سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل

  • سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل
نموذج - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
سيناريوهات DSC المطبقة
كفاءة التحويل الكهروضوئية الحالية لوحدة DSC منخفضة-ضوء بيئة النشاط البشري(اقل من 10,000 لوكس/حوالي 10%من أشعة الشمس المباشرة)أكثر من 3 أضعاف تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السليكونية.القوة التي تولدها الذات-سيتم تخزين الوحدة التي تعمل بالطاقة مؤقتًا في مكثف أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن بواسطة شريحة إدارة الطاقة.يمكن أن توفر الطاقة المخزنة بشكل ثابت الاحتياجات الكهربائية لجهاز الاستشعار والمنخفضة-شبكة منطقة واسعة السلطة(LPWAN)وحدة رقاقة نقل الإشارة.

Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
What Is DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ سيناريوهات ما وراء الطاقة الشمسية / DSC القابلة لل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
Advantages Of DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios

  • Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Model - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
DSC Applicable Scenarios
The current photoelectric conversion efficiency of the DSC module in a low-light human activity environment (less than 10,000 Lux/about 10% of direct sunlight) is more than 3 times that of mainstream silicon solar technology. The power generated by the self-powered module would be temporarily stored in a capacitor or rechargeable battery by the power management chip. The stored power can stably provide the electrical needs of the sensor and the low-power wide area network (LPWAN) signal transmission chip module.

Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
To find and shop the best Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios, you need to know about the highest quality of Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
What Is DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
To find and shop the best Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios, you need to know about the highest quality of Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Advantages Of DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings