Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS

  • Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS
модель - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Применимые сценарии DSC
Текущая эффективность фотоэлектрического преобразования модуля DSC в низком-легкая среда деятельности человека(менее 10,000 люкс/около 10%прямых солнечных лучей)более чем в 3 раза больше, чем у обычных кремниевых солнечных батарей.Сила, создаваемая самим собой-модуль с питанием будет временно храниться в конденсаторе или перезаряжаемой батарее микросхемой управления питанием.Накопленная мощность может стабильно обеспечивать электрические потребности датчика и низкий-электрическая глобальная сеть(LPWAN)модуль микросхемы передачи сигнала.

Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Купите лучший справочник Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS, вам нужно знать о высочайшем качестве Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
What Is DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Купите лучший справочник Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS, вам нужно знать о высочайшем качестве Применимые сценарии, выходящие за рамки Solar / DS производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
Advantages Of DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios

  • Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
Model - Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
DSC Applicable Scenarios
The current photoelectric conversion efficiency of the DSC module in a low-light human activity environment (less than 10,000 Lux/about 10% of direct sunlight) is more than 3 times that of mainstream silicon solar technology. The power generated by the self-powered module would be temporarily stored in a capacitor or rechargeable battery by the power management chip. The stored power can stably provide the electrical needs of the sensor and the low-power wide area network (LPWAN) signal transmission chip module.

Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
To find and shop the best Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios, you need to know about the highest quality of Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
What Is DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Total Dynamic Power PV Corporation
To find and shop the best Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios, you need to know about the highest quality of Beyond Solar/ DSC Applicable Scenarios manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
Advantages Of DSC
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings